User Tools

Site Tools


tools-intdesign

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
tools-intdesign [17/03/2020 13:18]
ganesh [Tools]
tools-intdesign [30/03/2020 15:25] (current)
ganesh [Tools]
Line 9: Line 9:
 ^ No. ^ Name ^ Type ^ Link ^ License | ^ No. ^ Name ^ Type ^ Link ^ License |
 | 1. | Glade 3 | UI Building | [[https://​glade.gnome.org/​|Glade 3]] | GPL | | 1. | Glade 3 | UI Building | [[https://​glade.gnome.org/​|Glade 3]] | GPL |
-| 2. | Qt, QML | UI Building | [[https://​www.qt.io/​ui-framework|Qt Design]] | Available in GPL |+| 2. | Qt Creator, Design Studio, QML | UI Building | [[https://​www.qt.io/​ui-framework|Qt Design]] | Available in GPL |
 | 3. | Akira | UI Building | [[https://​github.com/​akiraux/​Akira|Akira]] | GPL 3.0 | | 3. | Akira | UI Building | [[https://​github.com/​akiraux/​Akira|Akira]] | GPL 3.0 |
-| 4. | Vue-design ​| UI Building | [[|]] |  +| 4. | Vue Design System ​| UI Building | [[https://​vueds.com/​|Vue DS]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​viljamis/​vue-design-system|Git]] ​
-| 5. | Android ​XML | UI Building ​| [[|]] |  +| 5. | Android ​Asset Studio ​| UI Mgmt | [[https://​romannurik.github.io/​AndroidAssetStudio/​|Android Asset Studio]] | Apache 2.0, [[https://​github.com/​romannurik/​AndroidAssetStudio|Git]] ​
-| 6. | Android Asset Studio ​| UI Mgmt | [[|]] |  |+| 6. | Catalog ​Living Style Guides | [[https://​docs.catalog.style/​|Catalog.Style]] | BSD-3, [[https://​github.com/​interactivethings/​catalog/​|Git]] | 
 +| 7. | Design System Kit | Collaborative Workbench | [[https://​rundsk.com/​|DSK]] | [[https://​rundsk.com/​tree/?​t=license|License]],​ [[https://​github.com/​rundsk/​dsk|RunDSK]],​ [[https://​github.com/​atelierdisko/​dsk|Atelierdisko-DSK]] | 
 +| 8. | EOS Design System | Cohesize ​UI/UX design ​| [[https://​www.eosdesignsystem.com/​|EOS Design System]] | MIT, [[https://​gitlab.com/​SUSE-UIUX/​eos/​|Git]] | 
 +| 9. | EVA Design System | Customizable Design System | [[https://​eva.design/​|EVA Design System]] | [[https://​github.com/​akveo/​|Git]] | 
 +| 10. | Story book js | Building UI Components | [[https://​storybook.js.org/​|Storybook js]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​storybookjs/​storybook|Git]] | 
 +| 11. | Easy Logic | Web Design Tool | [[https://​www.easylogic.studio/​|Easy Logic Studio]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​easylogic/​editor|Git]] | 
 +| 12. | Google Web Fonts | Self hosting google webfonts | [[https://​google-webfonts-helper.herokuapp.com/​fonts|Google Webfonts]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​majodev/​google-webfonts-helper/​|Git]] | 
 +| 13. | Web Font Preview | Preview Google webfonts | [[https://​www.webfontpreview.com/​|Web Font Preview]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​jonaskay/​webfontpreview|Git]] |  
 +| 14. | Gradient Hunt | Gradient for Design, Art | [[https://​gradienthunt.com/​|Gradient Hunt]] |  | 
 +| 15. | Core Admin Template | Open Admin Template | [[https://​coreui.io/​|Core UI Open Admin Template]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​coreui/​coreui-free-bootstrap-admin-template|Git]] | 
 +| 16. | Feather Icons | Open Icon Repository | [[https://​feathericons.com/​|Feather Icons]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​feathericons/​feather|Feather Icons]] |  
 +| 17. | Font Awesome | Open Font icons | [[https://​fontawesome.com/​|Font Awesome]] | [[https://​github.com/​FortAwesome/​Font-Awesome/​blob/​master/​LICENSE.txt|License]],​ [[https://​github.com/​FortAwesome/​Font-Awesome|Git]] |  
 +| 18. | Fontello | Custom SVG fonts, icons | [[http://​fontello.com/​|Fontello]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​fontello/​fontello|Git]] | 
 +| 19. | Material Design Icons | Material Design Icons | [[http://​materialdesignicons.com/​|Material Design Icons]] | [[https://​github.com/​Templarian/​MaterialDesign/​blob/​master/​LICENSE| License]], [[https://​github.com/​Templarian/​MaterialDesign|Git]] | 
 +| 20. | Mega Doodles Pack | Hand made SVG Doodles | [[https://​github.com/​MariaLetta/​mega-doodles-pack|Mega Doodles by Maria Letta]] | [[https://​github.com/​MariaLetta/​mega-doodles-pack|Git]] | 
 +| 21. | Alva | Creating Living Prototypes | [[https://​meetalva.io/​|Meet Alva]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​meetalva/​alva|Git]] | 
 +| 22. | Sketchsheets | Sheet Templates for UX | [[https://​www.sketchsheets.com/​|Sketch Sheets]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​rnarrkus/​sketchsheets|Git]] | 
 +| 23. | Wireflow | Free Wire, User Flow tool | [[http://​wireflow.co/​|Wire Flow]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​vanila-io/​wireflow|Git]] | 
 +| 24. | Grommet | Streamline App development | [[https://​v2.grommet.io/​|Grommet]] | Apache 2.0, [[https://​github.com/​grommet|Git]] | 
 +| 25. | SVG to JSX | Convertor | [[https://​svg2jsx.com/​|SVG2JSX]] | MIT, [[https://​github.com/​balajmarius/​svg2jsx|Git]] | 
  
 ---- ----
-===== Frameworks =====+===== Coding ​Frameworks ​For UX/UI Design ​=====
  
 ^ No. ^ Name ^ Type ^ Link ^ License | ^ No. ^ Name ^ Type ^ Link ^ License |
 | 1. | Tailwind | CSS | [[https://​tailwindcss.com/​|Tailwind]] | MIT | | 1. | Tailwind | CSS | [[https://​tailwindcss.com/​|Tailwind]] | MIT |
 | 2. | Alpine | JS | [[https://​github.com/​alpinejs/​alpine|Alpine]] | MIT | | 2. | Alpine | JS | [[https://​github.com/​alpinejs/​alpine|Alpine]] | MIT |
 +| 3. | Create React App | JS | [[https://​create-react-app.dev/​|Create React App]] | MIT |
 +| 4. | Expo | JS | [[https://​expo.io|Expo,​ Explo-cli]] | MIT |
 +| 5. | Galio | JS | [[https://​galio.io|Galio]] | MIT |
  
  
Line 40: Line 63:
   - [[https://​uxdesign.cc/​ux-case-study-barbican-native-application-dd0d1ab177d9|Barbican app]]   - [[https://​uxdesign.cc/​ux-case-study-barbican-native-application-dd0d1ab177d9|Barbican app]]
   - [[https://​uxdesign.cc/​splitting-a-bill-at-a-restaurant-4eab00b42795|Split Money]]   - [[https://​uxdesign.cc/​splitting-a-bill-at-a-restaurant-4eab00b42795|Split Money]]
 +  - [[https://​github.com/​MindorksOpenSource/​ridesharing-uber-lyft-app|Ridesharing Uber Lyft App]]
tools-intdesign.1584447513.txt.gz · Last modified: 26/03/2020 11:49 (external edit)